Count down to Silverrudder Challenge:
until 20th. of September 2019
CMSimple plugin: Countdown Timer
© simpleSolutions

Svendborg kommune logo

SvendborgEvent logo

Sport Event Fyn logo





HF Industri & Marine


SEF Energi



Fynske bank fonden


ja faktura


Det blå forlag


Føtex logo


Oure Højskole logu


Bakkegaard Thurø el-service

Min båd

Skovbo Erhvervsbeklædning

Carsten Knudsen

kdc Kraner

trac trac


Svendborg Havn

Ronstan logo

Ronstan ClearStart Watches & Timer are the official timepiece of Silverrudder 2019

CMSimple plugin: Newsbox Rotator
© simpleSolutions
You are here: The Challenge > Record Holders

Going for a Silverrudder™ Challenge Trophy?

The race is constiuted of 7 classes - and there will be announced winner in each of them. If any competitors are able to beat the best time set by the previous winners they will be awarded and annonced as the new holders of one of a Silverrudder Challenge Trophies for the next 12 month. 

SilverRudder Trophy

The times to beat in the 7 categories are:

Keelboat mini: Morten Bogacki, Pogo2, Mojo, 23:06:18, 2015

Keelboat small: Franz Schollmayer, Esse 850, Firlefranz, 20:23:14, 2015

Keelboat medium: Wolfram Heibeck , Open 32, Black Maggy, 19:18:03, 2015

Keelboat large: Andreas Rohde, JPK 38, Ratzfatz3, 19:02:16, 2015 

Keelboat extra large: Pål Stiansen, Xp-44, Born to Run, 19:09:59, 2018

Multihull small: Anders Bastiansen 28 Dragonfly, 16:04:58, 2015

Multihull large: Henrik Bøje Hansen , Dragonfly 28 Performance, Dragonfly, 15:13:28, 2018



This page is powered by
CMSimple plugin: Tooltip and Modalbox © simpleSolutions